Marketing Ideen von CUP&CINO

Our advertise support for you

Flaunt your coffee!

BETTER COFFEE.

BETTER BUSINESS.

Why have other customers chosen CUP&CINO?
Because they’ve understood that they can earn more with our concept!

We spend every day developing new ideas and products for our customers – including top-selling products, innovative promotions, sustainability-themed initiatives and new furniture concepts. Our marketing team continually puts itself in our customers’ shoes and strives to develop our products and services in line with our customers’ individual expectations.

CUP&CINO Kaffeekonzept - Werbung an ihrem Point Of Sale

Outdoor advertising

Coffee-to-go is a type of impulse purchase. The A-frame and beach flag let your customers know that you also sell delicious speciality coffees-to-go.

Check out our catalogue for further advertising solutions.

Display furniture

Flaunt your coffee! Our display furniture allows you to create a cosy coffee-shop feeling on your premises. You can find further information about our furniture units for coffee systems under ‘Display furniture’.

Shop_in_Shop
Latte Pralino

Extra revenue-generating products

Our speciality coffees are complemented by other brands, enabling you to offer a full range of hot drinks: Latte Pralino is a luxury hot chocolate drink, served with the finest chocolate drops to stir in.

TEAaMO is a tea brand that brings out the best in tea to create the ultimate tea experience. Available as premium tea in bags or loose leaves.

For the summer we recommend our iced coffee specialties. Most machines can produce these at the touch of a button.

Pricing

Customised price information lets customers know what you have on offer. In addition to traditional posters and backlit displays, we also provide menus for your tables, smaller signs and stand-up displays.

PAZ
Digital-Signage

Digital Signage

A one-stop-shop: state-of-the-art digital advertising technology enables you to adjust product and price information at the touch of a button on a day-to-day basis. Five separate sections also allow you to keep customers up to date with current news, weather or other information.

Marketingideen

Setzen Sie Kaffee in Szene.

B E T T E R  C O F F E E.

B E T T E R  B U S I N E S S.

Warum andere Kunden auf CUP&CINO setzen?
Weil Sie verstanden haben, dass man mit unserem Konzept mehr verdienen kann!

Wir entwickeln jeden Tag neue Idee und Produkt für unsere Kunden. Ob im Bereich der Trendprodukte, oder innovative Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen, ob es Aktionen rund um das Thema Nachhaltigkeit ist oder neue Möbelkonzepte. Unser Marketing denkt im Sinne der Kunden und versucht stetig, unser Angebot für die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden auszuweiten.

POS

Außenwerbung

Kaffee zum Mitnehmen gehört zu den Spontankäufen. Machen Sie Ihre Kunden durch den Kundenstopper oder die Beachflag darauf aufmerksam, dass es bei Ihnen leckere Kaffeespezialitäten zum Mitnehmen gibt!

Weitere Werbemöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserem Produktkatalog. 

Kaffeemöbel

Setzen Sie Ihren Kaffee in Szene! Schaffen Sie mit unseren Kaffeemöbeln eine gemütliche Coffee-Shop Atmosphäre in Ihrem Betrieb. Weitere Informationen über die Möbelmodule für unsere Kaffeesysteme finden Sie hier unter Kaffeemöbel.

Shop_in_Shop
Latte Pralino

Ertragsstarke Zusatzprodukte

Neben unseren Kaffeespezialitäten bieten wir Ihnen auch weitere Marken an um Ihr Heißgetränkesortiment zu ergänzen: Mit Latte Pralino erhalten Sie eine hochwertige Trinkschokolade mit feinsten Kakaosorten zum Selbereinrühren.

Die Teemarke TEAaMO setzt Tee in Szene und bietet hochwertigen Teegenuss mit Premiumtees im Beutel oder als losen Tee.

Preisauszeichnung

Individuelle Preisauszeichnungen informieren Ihre Kunden über Ihr Angebot. Neben den klassischen Plakaten oder der Backlightfolie bieten wir Ihnen auch Speisekarten für den Tisch und kleinere Schilder oder Aufsteller.

PAZ
Digital-Signage

Digital Signage

Alles aus einer Hand: Die neuste digitale Werbetechnik ermöglicht Ihnen das tagesaktuelle Einstellen von Angeboten oder die Preisanpassungen auf Knopfdruck. Durch die Aufteilung in 5 Bereiche können Sie Ihre Gäste auch mit den aktuellen News, dem Wetter oder sonstigen Infos informieren.