CUP&CINO - Key-Account

Professional coffee systems for Key Account costumers

Premium Coffee Quality for major costumers

Are you looking for a premium coffee concept for all your locations?

For more than 25 years, we have reliably been providing comprehensive coffee concepts for a diverse range of business sectors. We are your one-stop-shop for coffee: freshly roasted premium beans, high-quality coffee systems and a comprehensive technical service package to ensure quick customer service. On top of all this, we throw in our secret ingredient – our tailor-made marketing expertise! This comprehensive package is our guarantee of first-class service and premium-quality coffee. You, your business partners and your customers are bound to taste the difference!

Your CUP&CINO

BENEFITS

CONSISTENT QUALITY ACROSS ALL YOUR LOCATIONS

 

Premium quality for all your locations! At CUP&CINO, you can rely on consistent quality and delicious speciality coffee across all sites – no matter how big or small. Our range of coffee systems always deliver the same outstanding quality. You don’t have to settle for one coffee system either – we’ll be happy to advise you on the best solution for each individual site.

gleicheQualität
Marketingkonzept

A COMPREHENSIVE MARKETING CONCEPT

 

Our development team works on new ideas and products for you each and every day. These concepts can be anything – from innovative promotions to top-selling products. Stand out from the crowd! This is the philosophy that drives us when we work with you to develop specific marketing initiatives for your business – allowing you to increase competitive differentiation and project a modern image in the market.

INCREASING REVENUE

 

Why have other key accounts chosen CUP&CINO? Because they’ve understood that they’ve more to gain with our concept! Delicious speciality coffees make sure your customers remain loyal. What’s more, marketing initiatives that include advertising material and promotions specifically tailored to your business concept also increase your revenue growth.

Umsatzsteigerung
Möbelmodule

THE PERFECT FURNITURE UNITS FOR YOUR COFFEE SYSTEMS

 

We have just the right furniture for creating a welcoming coffee-shop atmosphere in your petrol station – ranging from slim-line units to large café furniture. Creating customer recognition across your different stations ensures that you present a quality image. We will be pleased to incorporate your ideas and requirements into a tailor-made solution. All furniture units can be equipped with our innovative digital signage solution if desired. High-resolution screens in all your stations keeps customers informed about current special offers and international news.

TELEMETRIC TRANSFER OF NUMBER OF SERVINGS

 

We evaluate your servings data and revenue for all sites on a monthly basis and advise you on how to continuously increase the number of servings and boost revenue.

Are you too busy working to count the number of servings? We’ve made this a thing of the past! Our latest, state-of-the-art coffee systems transfer the number of servings automatically using telemetrics. This saves our team time, as well as yours!

Portionsabfrage
AllesauseinerHand

A ONE-STOP SHOP

 

We stock coffee beans, china, extra items such as sugar and individual milk pots, serviettes and everything else you’d expect from a specialist coffee company. To save you having to order from different suppliers, we’re your one-stop shop for all your coffee supplies, including private label products. A high-quality design that leaves a lasting impression.

Why not see for yourself?

Send us an enquiry

Would you like to be contacted by a key account manager so that you can discuss your specific needs?
Please use the following form to provide us with some key information. We’ll be in touch with you as soon as we possibly can.

Key Account

Premium Kaffee-Qualität für alle Standorte!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem premium Kaffeekonzept für Ihre Standorte?

Seit über 25 Jahren sind wir zuverlässiger Anbieter von Kaffee-Komplettkonzepten für die verschiedensten Branchen. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand: röstfrischen Premium-Kaffee, hochwertige Kaffeesysteme, sowie das Technik-Sorglos-Paket für schnellen Service. Unsere Geheimzutat on top? Individuelles Marketing Know-how! Mit diesem geschnürten Gesamtpaket garantieren wir Ihnen eine erstklassige Dienstleistung und einen Kaffee in Premium-Qualität – einen Unterschied, den Sie, Ihre Partner und Ihre Kunden garantiert herausschmecken.

Ihre Vorteile

BEI CUP&CINO

GLEICHE QUALITÄT FÜR IHRE STANDORTE

 

Premium Kaffee für all Ihre Standorte! Setzen Sie auf einheitliche Qualität und leckere Kaffeespezialitäten für kleine bis große Standorte. Unsere verschiedenen Kaffeesysteme überzeugen alle mit der gleichen Qualität. Entscheiden Sie sich nicht nur für ein System – wir beraten Sie gerne, sodass Sie in jeder Filiale das passende Kaffeesystem bereit stehen haben.

gleicheQualität
Marketingkonzept

UMFANGREICHES MARKETINGKONZEPT

 

Tag für Tag entwickeln wir neue Ideen und Produkte für Sie. Ob im Bereich der innovativen Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen oder der Trendprodukte. Auffallend anders als alle anderen! Nach diesem Motto entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen spezielle Marketing-Aktionen für Ihr Unternehmen, sodass Sie sich von der Konkurrenz abheben und modern in der Öffentlichkeit präsentieren.

UMSATZSTEIGERUNG

 

Warum andere Großkunden auf CUP&CINO setzen? Weil Sie verstanden haben, dass man mit unserem Konzept mehr verdienen kann! Durch die leckeren Kaffeespezialitäten werden Kunden zu Stammkunden. Außerdem lassen Verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen, die durch Aktionen und Werbemittel perfekt auf Ihr Unternehmenskonzept abgestimmt sind, Ihre Umsatzkurve ansteigen.

Umsatzsteigerung
Möbelmodule

PASSENDE MÖBELMODULE

 

Für Ihre Stationen immer die richtigen Möbel: Von schlanken bis hin zu großen Kaffeemodulen für eine gemütliche Coffeeshop-Atmosphäre. Wiedererkennungswert in unterschiedlichen Filialen, dass zeichnet Qualität aus. Gerne setzen wir Ihre individuellen Wünsche um und bringen Ihre Ideen mit ein. Alle Möbelmodule können optional mit der innovativen Digital Signage Lösung ausgestattet werden. Ein hochauflösender Bildschirm informiert Ihre Gäste und Kunden in allen Filialen mit den selben tagesaktuellen Angeboten und News aus der ganzen Welt.

PORTIONSABFRAGE PER TELEMETRIE

 

Jeden Monat werten wir Ihre Portionen und Umsatzzahlen je Standort aus und beraten Sie mit dem Ziel, eine durchgehende Steigerung der Portionen zu schaffen und somit Ihren Umsatz anzukurbeln.

Störendes Abfragen der Kaffeeportionen im normalen Arbeitsablauf? Das ist jetzt nicht mehr nötig! Bei unseren neuen und modernen Kaffeesystemen findet die Portionsabfrage automatisch per Telemetrie statt. Nicht nur unsere Mitarbeiter ersparen sich diese Zeit, sondern auch Ihre!

Portionsabfrage
AllesauseinerHand

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

 

Kaffeebohnen, Porzellan, Zubehör wie Zucker und Portionsmilch, Servietten… Alles gehört zu dem Verkauf von Kaffeespezialitäten dazu. Um nicht alles bei verschiedenen Lieferanten zu bestellen, bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand – auch mit private Label!  Ein Design, das hochwertig aussieht und Eindruck hinterlässt.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Anfrage senden

Sie wünschen eine individuelle Beratung durch einen Key-Account Berater?

Nutzen Sie das folgende Formular um uns die ersten Informationen mitzuteilen, wir melden uns dann umgehen bei Ihnen.