CUP&CINO - Kaffee Tradition

The history of the CUP&CINO brand

Family, tradition and milestones

You cannot build dedication in others without being dedicated yourself. The CUP&CINO team is 100% dedicated to providing premium-quality coffee – and everything that makes coffee consumption more of an experience, more convenient and more sustainable. We can only achieve this if we bring all the small details harmoniously in balance with one another. And that’s the very core of our philosophy!

2018 -State-of-the-art coffee machines

2018 is dedicated to the development of innovative, state-of-the-art machines. The BaristaONE is the first hybrid portafilter machine that features the in-house developed Miracle Milk Foam Technology, which allows two different kinds of hot and cold milk. The company revealed the finished product at the Internorga and will launch it on the market in August 2018. The Barista Startup featuring Miracle Milk Foam Technology was launched at the beginning of 2018. This concept allows a wide range of different businesses, offices and service providers that only need up to 50 cups a day on their site to benefit from a coffee system that delivers speciality coffees of outstanding quality and a diverse product range.

CUP&CINO are expanding their premises in Hövelhof. At the moment, the headquarters are still overrun with demolition diggers. However, the dust will soon clear and make way for the new company headquarters.

2017 - the CUP&CINO Foundation

2017 CUP&CINO established the CUP&CINO Foundation – a project particularly close to the heart of CEO Frank Epping. This foundation provides clean water for children and young people in Ethiopia, thus improving their quality of life. What does supporting the foundation involve? Every customer who supports the CUP&CINO Foundation donates 2 cents for every serving of coffee. Because CUP&CINO covers all the marketing and management costs, 100% of all donations flow directly into the foundation – making sure that donations end up exactly where they are needed.

2016 - The new Business Class and the mobile CUP&CINO Express solution

2016 was the year of the Business Class. With the aim of successfully establishing these new coffee machines, CUP&CINO exhibited at a large number of trade fairs including those for the hotel and catering industry, as well as fairs dedicated to the petrol station, convenience and office segments. Trade fair visitors are always impressed by the cold milk foam, as well as chilled coffee specialities such as the White Hill. In order to optimise the efficiency of the new Business Class range of fully automatic coffee machines, CUP&CINO brought out the mobile solution CUP&CINO Express, which brings the coffee machine to where the customer needs it. This mobile base cupboard contains tanks for fresh water, waste water and coffee grounds, making it the perfect solution for events, parties, trade fairs, beer gardens and ice-cream shops.

2015 - The new Business Class.

2015 CUP&CINO released their new Business Class in time for the Internorga in Hamburg. The impressive feature of this new generation coffee machine is its sensational milk foam – both hot AND cold. It also offers exceptionally easy cleaning, providing even greater convenience for customers. This new technology means that small businesses, stores and offices no longer have to miss out on first-class quality coffee. The new Business Class caters for all needs from 20 cups a day upwards – ranging from smaller companies and fitness centres to restaurants and petrol stations serving a large number of cups per day. CUP&CINO also developed the PIAZZA furniture range for the Business Class. The two design collections – Rustico and Modesta – blend in perfectly with any style of interior and create a cosy coffee-shop atmosphere in every type of room.

CUP&CINO launched a new online concept mid-September, allowing them to promote all the benefits of the new Business Class collection. The website features a modern design, as well as the latest tools that enable quick communication, such as live chat and a call-back service.

2014 - Expansion of the field service team.

2014 saw CUP&CINO focusing on optimising customer satisfaction by expanding their field service team to improve the technician’s response time. At the end of the year, CUP&CINO opened their first 100% Pantiamo in Lippstadt. This new concept was created by our food development team to extend their product range and further modernise the image.

2013 - The Foam Master: latte art-quality frothed milk.
2013 To coincide with the Internorga in Hamburg, CUP&CINO released a new fully automatic coffee machine that produced sensational results with frothed milk. The Foam Master produces latte art-quality frothed milk at the touch of a button. Customers can select any of 50 different products – both hot and cold – on a state-of-the-art touchscreen, and impress their guests with the latest fashionable drinks. CUP&CINO opened its first Pantiamo® in Paderborn in August and a second one in Schwerte in December. These Pantiamo® outlets were the first two of CUP&CINO’s new franchise chain to be launched on the market. Both cities can now enjoy the irresistible Italian joie de vivre.
2012 - Introduction of the fully automatic coffee machine Chicco.

2012 CUP&CINO revolutionised the business world with its fully automatic coffee machine Chicco, which delivers the same high standard of CUP&CINO quality as CUP&CINO’s other machines – just in a cheaper, low-maintenance model. The innovative milk granulate, Granulatte – made from 100% low-fat milk with no added sugar or additives – means that customers can still enjoy a delicious cup of coffee without having to spend time cleaning the milk unit. The introduction of the Spaqu water fountain means that CUP&CINO now include the whole spectrum of healthy drinks in their portfolio for office customers. The new office furniture concept allows CUP&CINO customers to enjoy their coffee in their individually designed coffee shop in the office.

2011 - Facebook, Twitter and Apps.

2011 CUP&CINO met with resounding success with innovations in the social media field. The coffee company launched its Facebook and Twitter presence, as well as on other social media networks. February 2011 saw the release of the new CUP&CINO app in the App Store and for Google Android – available as a free download.  The app features a CUP&CINO branch locator, a fun latte-art game and an innovative coupon system that allows coffee connoisseurs to redeem coupons for current special offers in any of the CUP&CINO branches. The company announced plans to expand its media presence with digital signage in 2011.

2010 - Two more coffee houses opened.

2010 Two additional coffee houses opened in January and February.

On 15 January, CUP&CINO expanded its warehousing and logistics facilities with an additional 3800 m2.

The new generation of machines, PURA C and PURA CI as well as the Spectra CS Foam Master, extended CUP&CINO’s coffee machine portfolio and enabled them to conquer the hot and cold drinks market. These new coffee machines are also able to serve cold drinks, such as the ICE cappuccino with ice cubes, at the touch of a button.

2009 - TEAaMO - ICE TEA.

2009 The premium tea concept TEAaMO was further reinforced with the addition of another range – TEAaMO ICE TEA – to the portfolio. This coincided with the launch of the double-walled macchiato glass. The new ‘Club’ design in the Shop-within-a-shop collection – which features an optional in-store TV concept – was launched in the convenience segment. The new concept enables CUP&CINO head office to play relevant advertising trailers via mobile communication technology on the in-store devices.

CUP&CINO expanded their range of machines with their first semi-automatic machine – the new premium barista concept, Macchiato plus 12. The CUP&CINO Academy also opened its doors for the first time.  Germany’s Master Barista Matthias Lincke joined the Academy as Training Director.

A further coffee house was opened, this time in Medan, Indonesia.

2008 - TEAaMO Teebags.

2008 The premium tea concept, TEAaMO became available in teabags for the catering industry and convenience segment.

The range was launched with an initial selection of 6 premium teas.

The tea bags are filled with tea leaves.

To coincide with this launch, CUP&CINO also released a tea humidor for the catering industry.

A premium display stand holding 6 varieties of

tea was developed specifically for the convenience segment.

The company developed new food concepts for its coffee house division and began launching these

in March 2008. Three additional coffee houses opened in Germany in 2008.

CUP&CINO signed with a new master franchise partner in Romania and planned a network of approx. 30 coffee houses, as well as the expansion of the shop-within-a-shop concept for book stores.

2007 - the organic TEAaMO and coffee concept.

2007 CUP&CINO launched their organic TEAaMO and coffee concept.

The company introduced 2 new coffees – café creme and espresso – sourced from the best coffee-growing regions in Mexico and Peru. These speciality coffees were first sold in 250g packs in CUP&CINO’s coffee houses in order to raise consumer interest in this organic coffee. Not only is this coffee organic, but it is also produced according to fair-trade regulations, allowing it to carry both the organic ‘BIO’ and ‘Fair Trade’ labels. The TEAaMO range of teas was expanded with a further 6 organic teas that were sold in 100 g packs.

CUP&CINO developed a new furniture concept, offering small shop-within-a-shop solutions.

Seven additional coffee houses were opened in Germany.

2006 - The new speciality hot chocolate, Latte Pralino.

2006: launch of the new speciality hot chocolate, Latte Pralino. CUP&CINO set another new trend in the German market when they became the first company to use solid chocolate for this hot beverage concept for the catering industry.

CUP&CINO launched the brand ‘TEAaMO® – Ich liebe Dich!’ (TEAaMO – I love you!), adding another range to the existing concepts in their portfolio. The range consisted of 10 premium teas, served in either high-quality china cups or in a matching, modern-looking glass.

The largest coffee house in Lippstadt, Germany, was opened with 350 m2 of floorspace.

CUP&CINO opened their first Taiwanese coffee bar in Taipei. This coffee bar concept serves CUP&CINO’s entire range of high-quality products in 67 m2, including Mediterranean breakfasts, salad, snacks and delicious ice cream, as well as fashionable cocktails in the evening.

2005 - New coffee houses in Chile, Athens and Riga.

2005 CUP&CINO opened coffee houses in Chile, Athens and Riga.
They entered the Kuwait and Saudi Arabian markets at the end of 2005. The world’s largest CUP&CINO coffee house – with 375 m2 of floor space – opened in Saudi Arabia.

2004 - Coffee-house concepts in Spain, Chile, Indonesia and Qatar.

2004 The following new countries were included in the coffee-house concept: Spain (Europe), Chile (South America), Indonesia (Asia) and Qatar (Middle East).

By the end of 2004, CUP&CINO had attracted several thousand customers with their coffee systems and shop-within-a-shop concept, and was operating 32 coffee houses under the CUP&CINO Group brand.

2003 - The first coffee house in Austria.

2003 The first coffee house became established in Austria and met with immediate success. CUP&CINO presented their new concept at the Anuga 2003 and received serious enquires from many different countries. The company created a Coffee House Export department.

CUP&CINO developed their first shop-within-a-shop concept for the bakery and petrol station markets. Nationwide key account customers signed deals with CUP&CINO.

In December 2003, a customer in Taiwan signed the first deal to become a machine concept partner in Asia.

2002 - The first CUP&CINO franchise outlets.

2002 CUP&CINO decided to expand using franchise stores to enable the quick, future expansion of the brand. The first outlets opened in Germany.

2001 - Launch of the first coffee house as a pilot test in Paderborn.

2001 – CUP&CINO’s first coffee house was launched as a pilot test in Paderborn. During this period, CUP&CINO was developing its dual concept: coffee house by day, cocktail house by night. The new concept had significant economic and conceptual advantages compared to international competitors. Alongside the development of its coffee range, CUP&CINO developed a new style of food concept and launched the Bakery, Salacino & Gelato brands.

2000 - The concept was expanded to include coffee shops.

2000 While selling coffee machines to the catering industry, CUP&CINO noticed a strong demand in the market to expand their portfolio to include a coffee-shop concept.

1998 - The first move towards international brand development.

1998 The first international partner was signed up in Austria. The first move was made towards international brand development. CUP&CINO exhibited for the first time at Internorga, Hall 8 – Germany’s leading trade fair for the catering industry.

1996 - Machines sold throughout Germany.

1996 Machine sales grew rapidly in the local region and CUP&CINO decided to expand on a national level.

1995 - CUP&CINO was founded on 21 September, 1995.
1995 Noticing that the coffee industry was failing to serve the catering segment with a future-oriented concept, Frank Epping decided to found a company that would revolutionise the coffee business. CUP&CINO was founded on 21 September, 1995 and celebrated its one-year anniversary at the GÜWA 95 trade fair in Gütersloh.

Tradition

Familie, Tradition und Meilensteine

CupCino_Qualitaet_und_Anspruch

Die Marken-Geschichte von CUP&CINO

Nur, wer selber brennt, kann Feuer in anderen entfachen. Wir von CUP&CINO sind Feuer und Flamme für Premium Kaffee – und allem, was seinen Genuss erfahrbar, komfortabler und nachhaltiger macht. All das kann nur entstehen, wenn wirklich alle Details optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Womit wir bei einem Kernthema unserer Philosophie sind!

2016 - die neue BusinessKLASSE und die mobile Lösung "CUP&CINO Express"

2016 steht alles im Zeichen der BusinessKLASSE. Um diese Kaffeemaschinen-Neuheiten weiter zu etablieren ist CUP&CINO auf vielen Fachmessen vertreten – nicht nur im Bereich Gastronomie und Hotellerie, sondern auch bei Branchentreffpunkten von Büro, Tankstellen oder Convenience. Der kalte Milchschaum bleibt der Renner und kalte Getränketrends wie der White Hill überzeugen die Besucher. Damit die Kaffeevollautomaten der neuen BusinessKLASSE optimal genutzt werden können, bietet CUP&CINO mit „CUP&CINO-Express“ jetzt eine mobile Lösung an, mit der der Kaffee zum Gast kommt. Ein praktischer Unterschrank mit Behältern für Frisch- und Abwasser sowie für einen Absatzbehälter lässt die Kaffeemaschinen für Veranstaltungen, Feste, Messen oder für Biergärten und Eisdielen mobil werden.

2015 - die neue BusinessKLASSE.

2015 präsentiert CUP&CINO pünktlich zur Internorga in Hamburg seine neue BusinessKLASSE. Diese neue Kaffeemaschinen-Generation überzeugt durch einen sensationellen Milchschaum in heiß und kalt und bietet durch die extrem einfache Reinigung noch mehr Komfort. Die neue Technik ermöglicht eine sehr gute Qualität, die sich jetzt auch für kleinere Unternehmen, Betriebe und sogar für Büros rentiert. Egal ob für Restaurants oder Tankstellen mit einem hohen Tassendurchlauf oder für kleinere Unternehmen wie Fitnessstudios oder Büros – die neue BusinessKLASSE erfüllt alle Ansprüche – und das schon ab 20 Tassen am Tag. Passend zur neuen BusinessKLASSE hat CUP&CINO die Möbelserie „PIAZZA“ entwickelt. Durch die zwei Designlinien „Rustico“ und „Modesta“ passen die Module zu jeder Architektur und verwandeln jede Räumlichkeit in eine gemütliche Coffee-Shop-Atmosphäre.

Um die Vorzüge der neuen BusinessKLASSE auch richtig präsentieren zu können, geht CUP&CINO Mitte September mit einem neuen Onlinekonzept live. Die neue Website bietet neben einem moderne Design auch neue und schnelle Kontaktmöglichkeiten, wie einen Livechat und einen Rückrufservice.

2014 - CUP&CINO vergrößert sein Service-Team im Außendienst.

2014 setzt CUP&CINO weiter auf Kundenzufriedenheit und vergrößert sein Service-Team im Außendienst, um noch schneller beim Kunden sein zu können. Zum Ende des Jahres eröffnet CUP&CINO das erste „100% Pantiamo in Lippstadt. Mit dem neuen Konzept haben die Food-Entwickler ihr Produktrange erweitert und das Konzept weiter verjüngt.

2013 - Foam Master: Milchschaum in Latte Art Qualität.

2013 Pünktlich zur Internorga in Hamburg stellt CUP&CINO einen neuen Kaffeevollautomaten vor, der eine Sensation in Sachen Milchschaum bietet. Auf Knopfdruck produziert die Foam Master einen Milchschaum in Latte Art Qualität. Über einen modernen Touchscreen kann der Kunde zwischen 50 Produkten, egal ob heiß oder kalt, wählen und seine Gäste mit echten Getränke-Trends verwöhnen. Im August eröffnet CUP&CINO sein erstes Pantiamo in Paderborn und im Dezember das zweite in Schwerte. Mit Pantiamo® etabliert CUP&CINO die ersten Filialen der neuen Franchise-Kette auf dem Markt. Beide Städte können sich nun über italienische Lebensfreude zum Verlieben freuen.

2012 - Kaffeevollautomat Chicco.

2012 revolutioniert CUP&CINO die Büro- und Betriebswelt und bringt mit dem Kaffeevollautomaten Chicco eine Kaffeemaschine heraus, die trotz aller Annehmlichkeiten einer günstigen und pflegeleichten Kaffeemaschine den hohen Qualitätsstandard von CUP&CINO standhält. Dank des neuentwickelten Milchgranulats „Granulatte“ aus 100% Magermilch ohne Zucker und Zusatzstoffe spart der Kunde die aufwendige Milchreinigung der Maschine, muss aber nicht auf absoluten Kaffeegenuss verzichten. In Kombination mit dem Spaqa-Wasserspender bietet CUP&CINO gleich eine rundum gesunde Getränkeversorgung im Büro an. Mit den neuen Office-Möbeln können CUP&CINO Kunden im Büro Kaffee im individuell gestalteten Coffee-Shop genießen.

2011 - Facebook, Twitter und Apps.

2011 CUP&CINO trumpft mit Innovationen im Bereich neue Medien. Das Kaffeeunternehmen präsentiert sich auf Facebook und Twitter und in weiteren Social Media Netzwerken. Ab Februar 2011 erscheint die neue CUP&CINO App im App Store und bei Google Android zum kostenlosen Download. Die App verfügt über ein innovatives Couponing-System, wodurch der Kaffeeliebhaber immer aktuelle Angebote in allen CUP&CINO Filialen einlösen kann, einen Filialenfinder und ein pfiffiges Latte Art-Spiel. Das Medienangebot soll 2011 durch digital Signage erweitert werden.

2010 - zwei weitere Coffee House Standorte.

2010 Im Januar und Februar eröffnen 2 weitere Coffee House Standorte.

Am 15. Januar erweitert CUP&CINO seinen Lager- und Logistikbereich um weitere 3800qm.

Mit den neuen Maschinengenerationen PURA C und PURA CI sowie der Spectra CS Foam Master erweitert CUP&CINO seine Kaffeemaschinen-Vielfalt und erobert den Markt der heißen- und kalten Getränke. Mit diesen neuen Kaffeemaschinen lassen sich auch kalte Getränke wie ICE-Cappuccino mit Eiswürfeln leicht herstellen.

2009 - TEAaMO - ICE TEA.

2009 Das TEAaMO Premium Teekonzept wird weiter ausgebaut und um eine weitere Range als TEAaMO – ICE TEA erweitert. Gleichzeitig wird das neue Doppelwandglas für Macchiato vorgestellt. Für den Convenience-Bereich wird die neue Shop-In-Shop Serie „Club“ eingeführt, das um ein Instore-TV Konzept ergänzt werden kann. Bei diesem neuen Konzept werden die entsprechenden Werbetrailer von der CUP&CINO Zentrale direkt via Mobilfunk übermittelt und auf die entsprechenden Geräte übertragen.

Mit dem neuen Premium Barista Konzept „Macchiato plus 12“ erweitert CUP&CINO erstmalig seine Range im Maschinenbereich um einen Halbautomaten und es entsteht die CUP&CINO Akademie.  Der deutsche Baristameister Matthias Lincke wird hierfür als Ausbildungsleiter gewonnen.

In Medan (Indonesien) wird ein weiteres Coffee House eröffnet.

2008 - TEAaMO Teebags.

2008 Das TEAaMO Premium-Teekonzept wird nun auch in neuen Teebags
für den Gastronomie- und Conveniencemarkt angeboten.
Zum Start stehen 6 Premium Teesorten zur Verfügung.
Die Bags sind mit Teeblättern gefüllt.
Zur Einführung bietet CUP&CINO jetzt auch einen Gastro-Teehumidor an.
Speziell für den Conveniencemarkt  wurde ein Premium Teedisplay für 6 Sorten
Tee entwickelt.

Im Bereich Coffee-House werden verschiedene neue Foodkonzepte entwickelt
und ab März 2008 eingeführt. 3 weitere Coffee House Objekte werden 2008  in Deutschland realisiert.

CUP&CINO gewinnt neuen Master-Franchise-Partner in Rumänien und plant dort neben dem Aufbau von Shop-In-Shop Konzepten für Buchhandlungen ein Netzwerk von ca. 30 Coffee Houses.

2007 - Biokonzept für Kaffee und TEAaMO an.

2007 CUP&CINO bietet nun ein Biokonzept für Kaffee und TEAaMO an.

Aus den besten Anbauregionen Mexikos und Peru bietet das Unternehmen jetzt 2 neue Kaffees in den Sorten Café Creme und Espresso. Die Spezilitäten werden erstmals auch in 250g Packungen angeboten um auch in den Coffee House Objekten neue Freunde des BIO-Kaffees zu finden. Neben dem biologischen Anbau wird die Kaffee auch fair gehandelt und bekommt deshalb neben dem BIO auch das FairTrade Siegel. Auch das TEAaMO Teesortiment wird um weitere 6 BIO Teesorten erweitert, die in 100g Packungen angeboten werden.

CUP&CINO entwickelt ein neues Möbelkonzept für kleine Shop-In-Shop Lösungen

7 weitere Coffee House Standorte werden in Deutschland umgesetzt.

2006 - Neue Schokoladenspezialitäten "Latte Pralino".

2006: Neue Schokoladenspezialitäten „Latte Pralino“. Damit ist CUP&CINO ein weiteres Mal Trendsetter im Deutschen Markt und hat als erster Anbieter Edelkakao als Heißgetränke in einem Konzept für die Gastronomie umgesetzt.

Mit der Marke „TEAaMO® – Ich liebe Dich!“ erweitert CUP&CINO die Konzeptpalette um ein weiteres Sortiment. Aus insgesamt 10 Premium-Tees besteht das Angebot. Serviert werden diese Spitzentees entweder in hochwertigem Porzellan oder in einem passenden, trendig gestylten Glas.

In Deutschland wird das größte Coffee House in Lippstadt auf einer Fläche von 350 qm eröffnet.
Im Ausland eröffnet CUP&CINO in Taipei die erste taiwanesischen Coffee Bar.Das Coffee Bar Konzept bietet auf 67 qm die komplette CUP&CINO Vielfalt und Qualität, angefangen vom mediterranen Frühstück über Salate,Snacks und cremigem Eis bis hin zu szenigen Drinks für das Abendgeschäft.

2005 - Neue Coffee House Standorte in Chile, Athen und Riga.

2005 Eröffnung neuer Coffee House Standorte in Chile, Athen und Riga
Ende 2005 – Markteinstieg in Kuwait und Saudi Arabien. In Saudi Arabien eröffnet mit 375 qm. das bisher größte Cup&Cino Coffee House der Welt.

2004 - Coffee House Konzepte in Spanien, Chile, Indonesien, Katar.

2004 Für das Coffee House Konzept werden folgende neue Länder abgeschlossen: Spanien (Europa), Chile (Südamerika), Indonesien (Asien), Katar (Middle East)
Ende 2004 zählen neben tausenden von Kaffeesystem- und Shop-in-Shop Kunden jetzt 32 Coffee House Objekte zur CUP&CINO Gruppe.

2003 - Das erste Coffee House in Österreich.

2003 Das erste Coffee House in Österreich wird installiert und arbeitet ebenfalls erfolgreich. Auf der Anuga 2003 stellt CUP&CINO das neue Konzept vor und bekommt aus vielen Ländern konkrete Anfragen. Es wird die Exportabteilung für Coffee House gegründet.

Für den Bäckerei und Tankstellenmarkt entwickelt CUP&CINO sein erstes Shop-in-Shop Konzept. Überregionale und Nationale Key Account Kunden werden gewonnen.

In Taiwan wird im Dezember 2003 der erste Partner für das Maschinenkonzept in Asien gewonnen.

2002 - Die ersten CUP&CINO Outlets. Franchisesystem.

2002 Um in Zukunft schnell die Marke ausbauen zu können, entscheidet sich CUP&CINO für die Expansion über ein Franchisesystem. In Deutschland entstehen die ersten Outlets.

2001 - Das erste Coffee House startet als Pilot in Paderborn.

2001 Das erste Coffee House von CUP&CINO startet als Pilot in Paderborn. Während dieser Zeit entwickelt CUP&CINO das Doppelkonzept: Tagsüber Coffee House, abends Cocktail House. Das neue Konzept hat gegenüber der internationalen Konkurrenz deutliche wirtschaftliche und konzeptionelle Vorteile. Neben dem Ausbau im Kaffeesortiment entwickelt CUP&CINO auch ein neuartiges Food-Konzept und die Marken: Bakery, Salacino & Gelato.

2000 - Erweiterung des Konzeptes in Richtung Coffee Shop.

2000 Neben dem Vertrieb von Kaffeemaschinen in der Gastronomie fordern viele Kunden eine Erweiterung des Konzeptes in Richtung Coffee Shop.

1998 - Der erste Schritt in Richtung internationaler Markenaufbau.

1998 Der erste Partner im Ausland wird in Österreich gefunden. Der erste Schritt in Richtung internationaler Markenaufbau beginnt. Erstmalig stellt CUP&CINO auf der größten Gastronomiemesse in Deutschland, der Internorga in Halle 8 aus.

1996 - Deutschlandweiter Maschinenvertrieb.

1996 CUP&CINO entwickelt sich mit dem Maschinenvertrieb schnell in der Region und entscheidet sich, das Konzept auch national anzubieten.

1995 - CUP&CINO wird am 21. September 1995 gegründet.

1995 Da die Kaffeeindustrie kein Zukunftskonzept für die Gastronomie bietet, entscheidet sich Frank Epping, ein neues Unternehmen für ein zukunftsweisendes Kaffeegeschäft zu gründen. CUP&CINO wird am 21. September 1995 gegründet und feiert seine Premiere in Gütersloh auf der GÜWA 95.